Top Actress And Hot Models Snapchat Usernames

Top Actress And  Hot Models Snapchat Usernames

The hottest trend now is Snapchat, a messaging photo application that allows users to take photos, drawings, add text and record videos. They can then be sent to users’ list of recipients. A time is set for how long the receiver can view what you have sent. Times are between 1 to 10 seconds, hence the name Snapchat. Want to know some celebrity Snapchats names? You found the right place! (Top Actress And Hot Models Snapchat Usernames )

Snapchat name: rihanna

Superstar Rihanna has become one of the best-selling stars of all time with hit singles like “Umbrella” and “Diamonds.” This picture is funny as it looks like Rihanna is utterly terrified by this child.

Rihanna Snapchat username
Rihanna Snapchat username

Ariana Grande

Snapchat name: moonlightbae (previous one: ArianaGrandePrv)

Singer and songwriter Ariana Grande began her career singing on a cruise ship. Her debut album “Yours Truly” debuted at NO.1 on the Billboard 200 chart in the U.S. Here she shows off her best pucker.

Celebrity Snapchat Accounts
Celebrity Snapchat Accounts

Robert Pattinson

Snapchat name: R.Patterson86

Although his first real role is in “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire”, Robert Pattinson is best known for playing Edward Cullen in the Twilight movies. Here Robert shows a look of something amusing and a bit dumb on his face.

robert pattison Snapchat Account
robert pattison Snapchat Account

Ashley Greene

Snapchat name: GreeneyGirl

Ashley Greene is a model and actress best known for her role in the original Twilight film and the four following sequels. Ashley is shown lending a helping “hunk” of hair to two of her co-stars

ashley greene snapchat account
ashley greene snapchat account

Top Actress And  Hot Models Snapchat Usernames

 

Alesha Dixon Snapchat username: @thealeshashow

Alexa Chung Snapchat username: @chungalexa

Ariana Grande Snapchat username: @moonlightbae

Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat username: @arnoldschnitz

Avicii Snapchat username: @timbling

Bella Thorne Snapchat username: @bellathornedab

Blac Chyna Snapchat username: @BlacChynaLA

Brody Jenner Snapchat username: @nextjenneration

Calvin Harris Snapchat username: @CalvinHarris

Cara Delevingne Snapchat username: @Caradevilqueen

Charlie Puth Snapchat username: @notcharlieputh

Charlotte Crosby Snapchat username: @clc_17  (Top Actress And Hot Models Snapchat Usernames )

Chris Brown Snapchat username: @Bpchrisbrown

Chris Pratt Snapchat username: @chrisprattsnap

Conor Maynard Snapchat username: @conorpmaynard

Craig David Snapchat username: @craigdavid

David Guetta Snapchat username: @davidguettaoff

Demi Lovato Snapchat username: @theddlovato

Diplo Snapchat username: @diplo3000

Dougie Poynter Snapchat username: @idougahole69  (Top Actress And Hot Models Snapchat Usernames )

Snapchat is an image messaging and multimedia mobile application created by Evan Spiegel, Bobby Murphy, and Reggie Brown, former students at Stanford University, and developed by Snap Inc., originally Snapchat Inc. One of the principal concepts of Snapchat is that pictures and messages are only available for a short time before they become inaccessible. The prototype for Snapchat was started by Brown and Spiegel as a project for one of Spiegel’s classes at Stanford, where Spiegel was a product design major. Beginning as “Picaboo”, the idea was to create a selfie app (application) which allowed users to share images that were explicitly short-lived and self-deleting. The temporary nature of the pictures would therefore encourage frivolity and emphasize a more natural flow of interaction. When, in April 2011, Spiegel floated the product idea in front of his class as a final project, the classmates focused on the impermanent aspect of the potential product, and balked at the thought of temporary photos. Murphy was eventually brought into the project to write the source code for the application, and Picaboo first launched as an iOS-only app in July 2011 from Evan Spiegel’s living room . The application was relaunched two months later under the name Snapchat Usernames .

Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson Snapchat username: @TheRock

Ed Sheeran Snapchat username: @teddysdaytoday

Ellen Degeneres Snapchat username: @Ellen

Enrique Iglesias Snapchat username: @henrychurches

Eva Longoria Snapchat username: @realevalongoria

Fifth Harmony Snapchat username: @fifthharmony

Fleur East Snapchat username: @Fleur.East

Gary Beadle Snapchat username: @gaz2270

George Shelley Snapchat username: @higeorgeshelley

Gigi Hadid Snapchat username: @doublegiforce

Gwen Stefani Snapchat username: @itsgwenstafani

Hilary Duff Snapchat username: @ohheyhilary

Jade Thirlwall Snapchat username: @justjadeamelia

Jamie Laing Snapchat username: @jamielaing

Jared Leto Snapchat username: @JaredLeto

Jason Derulo Snapchat username: @derulo_jason

Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username: @JLobts

Jess Glynne Snapchat username: @JesssGlynne

Jessica Alba Snapchat username: @jessicamalbe

Joe Jonas Snapchat username: @joseadam

John Boyega Snapchat username: @Jboyega

Justin Bieber Snapchat username: @RickTheSizzler

Kate Upton Snapchat username: @kateupton

Kendall Jenner Snapchat username: @kenjen

Kevin Hart Snapchat username: @Lilswag79

Khloe Kardashian Snapchat username: @khloekardashian

khloekardashian Snapchat Account
khloekardashian Snapchat Account

Kim Kardashian Snapchat username: @KimKardashian    (Top Actress And Hot Models Snapchat Usernames )

kim snapchat username
kim snapchat username

Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat username: @kourtneykardash

Kylie Jenner Snapchat username: @KylizzleMyNizzl

Lady Gaga Snapchat username: @Ladygaga

Lewis Hamilton Snapchat username: @lewishamilton

Liam Payne Snapchat username: @snap_leemop

Little Mix Snapchat username: @Littlemix_offic

Macklemore Snapchat username: @mackandryan

Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: @mtrainor22

Miley Cyrus Snapchat username: @mileycyrus

Miranda Kerr Snapchat username: @mirandakerr

Niall Horan Snapchat username: @niallhoran

Nick Grimshaw Snapchat username: @hiyagrimmy  (Top Actress And Hot Models Snapchat Usernames 

Nick Jonas Snapchat username: @JickNonas

Paris Hilton Snapchat username: @realparishilton

Perrie Edwards Snapchat username: @perriesnap

Rebel Wilson Snapchat username: @rebelwilsonsnap

Reese Witherspoon Snapchat username: @snapsbyreese

Shawn Mendes Snapchat username: @shawnmendes

Snoop Dogg Snapchat username: @snoopdogg213

Spencer Pratt Snapchat username: @prattspencer

Taylor Swift Snapchat username: @taylorswift

Usher Snapchat username: @howusnap

Zayn Malik Snapchat username: @ZAYN

Zendaya Snapchat username: @zendaya_96

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *